Fluid Topics Events and Live Webinars

Reinventing Content Delivery with Generative AI Today

12/06/20246:00 pm - 7:30 pm CEST

What you will learn

Much has been said about AI writing content, but what about reading it? What unique benefits does Generative AI provide for users to utilize and leverage your content? Actually, some of the most profitable GenAI use cases are related to the transformation of content delivery.

In this webinar, we will explore successful initiatives in GenAI-augmented Content Delivery, from search to reading experience, and personalized and automated question answering. We will showcase some examples of AI implementations in Fluid Topics’ content delivery platform, transforming product content and enterprise knowledge into exceptional user experiences.

Join Fabrice Lacroix, CEO of Fluid Topics, for an insightful session rooted in two decades of research and development in Large Language Models (LLM) and AI, along with recent AI projects within the industry.

June 12th, 2024. 9am PT, 12pm EST, 6pm CEST

Your speaker

Fabrice LACROIX, CEO

Fabrice is Fluid Topics visionary thinker. By tirelessly meeting clients, prospects and partners, he is sensing the needs of the market and fueling his creativity to invent the functions that makes Fluid Topics the market leading solution for technical content dynamic delivery.

You may also be interested in:

Tradeshow/Conference

The LavaCon Content Strategy Conference 2024

27/10/2024 - 30/10/2024
CDT

Portland (United States)